Tim Chey's Blog

Tim Chey's Official Blog

Heading to Los Angeles next.

After getting back from Hawaii last week with my wife, we’re now getting ready to roll ‘THE GENIUS CLUB’ out into theaters in Los Angeles for March 2007. I’m pretty much devoting 2007 to getting the film out. It’s been a long road, but I see the fruit beginning to grow – I received a ton of email saying how much the film has helped change people’s lives. We wanted to make a film that’s never been done before in Hollywood; to not be shy about tackling world issues and not be afraid of discussing God intellectually!

While we were in Hawaii, the pastor of a church, invited my wife and I up to the front and prayed for us in front of the congregation – I believe 2007 will be a great year.

December 19, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

