Tim Chey's Blog

Tim Chey's Official Blog

‘Suing the Devil’ opens March 2011.

It’s amazing how fast a year goes as you get older.

2010 was the best year of my life.

I feel I’m really walking close to the Lord and listening to Him.

‘Suing the Devil’ is my best film and the one I’m the most proud of after ‘Live Fast, Die Young’. It opens in theaters in March. Please pray for it. That it really opens the eyes of a jaded world in search of peace. The spiritual battle has been fierce around the film, but we never backed down. And God rewarded us for it.

I want to wish all of you – my friends – a wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year.

God is great!

December 28, 2010 Posted by | Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Political Christians

I keep meeting political Christians where ever I go.

And it’s a tragedy.

Jesus Christ was not political. There were many times he could have discussed Rome’s politics of the day. It was well-known that whatever was discussed in the Forum of Trajan and the Pantheon spread throughout all of the Roman empire.

Yet Jesus never engaged in the politics of the day – he focused on the Gospel.

I don’t care who wins in 2012. I care about lost souls. I care about the imminent return of our Lord and Savior.

December 28, 2010 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment